Faculty

Click on a faculty member’s image to learn more. To view a list of expert research areas, please visit For Media.

Rikhil Bhavnani

Position title: Affiliate

Email: bhavnani@wisc.edu

Barry Burden

Position title: Director

Email: bcburden@wisc.edu

David Canon

Position title: Affiliate

Email: dcanon@polisci.wisc.edu

Katherine Cramer

Position title: Affiliate

Email: kathy.cramer@wisc.edu

Jordan Ellenberg

Position title: Affiliate

Email: ellenber@math.wisc.edu

Lewis Friedland

Position title: Affiliate

Email: lfriedla@wisc.edu

Young Mie Kim

Position title: Affiliate

Email: ymkim5@wisc.edu

Kenneth Mayer

Position title: Affiliate

Email: krmayer@wisc.edu

Eleanor Neff Powell

Position title: Affiliate

Email: eleanor.powell@wisc.edu

Nils Ringe

Position title: Affiliate

Email: ringe@wisc.edu

Byron Shafer

Position title: Emeritus Affiliate

Email: bshafer@polisci.wisc.edu

Dhavan Shah

Position title: Affiliate

Email: dshah@wisc.edu

Daniel Tokaji

Position title: Affiliate

Email: tokaji@wisc.edu

Michael Wagner

Position title: Affiliate

Email: mwagner8@wisc.edu

Michael Xenos

Position title: Affiliate

Email: xenos@wisc.edu

Robert Yablon

Position title: Affiliate

Email: robert.yablon@wisc.edu